Do you guys still like us?

Discuss everyones favorite podcast...
Post Reply
MekareQ
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 3:27 am

Do you guys still like us?

Post by MekareQ » Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:31 pm

We haven't heard anything forever!

paul in vegas
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:05 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by paul in vegas » Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:33 am

i miss fresh content, as well

MekareQ
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 3:27 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by MekareQ » Wed Oct 15, 2008 5:37 pm

*Sniffle* It's just that when we don't hear from you we worry!

Justin
Site Admin
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 1:15 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by Justin » Fri Oct 17, 2008 3:53 am

Actually, we recorded a sort of Mr. Podcast last weekend. I just haven't put it online yet. I'm kind of out of practice, and I think subconsciously I thought it would post itself. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to put it off until tomorrow. It will be up soon though.

lostincleveland
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:29 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by lostincleveland » Sat Oct 18, 2008 10:32 pm

That's great news , can't wait!!!

paul in vegas
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:05 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by paul in vegas » Sun Oct 19, 2008 4:42 pm

anxiously awaiting

paul in vegas
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:05 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by paul in vegas » Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:50 am

yay! thanks guys!

paul in vegas
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 10:05 am

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by paul in vegas » Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:09 pm

wow. great podcast. i think you guys should consider doing a podcast right after the election, if your schedules permit.

kalista861
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:50 pm

Re: Do you guys still like us?

Post by kalista861 » Mon Oct 27, 2008 4:28 am

Yeah, you guys really should do another one after the election is over. I really liked this podcast. The political lowdown was really good.

Post Reply

Return to “About The Lost Lowdown”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest