That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post Reply
David3
Posts: 528
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 2:20 pm
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact:

That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by David3 » Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:06 am

Okay, so you fell out of an eight-story building and lived
That don't impress me much
So you were paralyzed
But now you’re walking and such?
Now don't get me wrong
Yeah I think you're alright
But that won't keep the smoke monster
Away at night
That don't impress me much

Okay, so I killed you and now you’re alive again
That don't impress me much
So you think you know it all
and you and Jacob keep in touch
Now don't get me wrong
Yeah I think you're alright
But that won't keep the smoke monster
Away at night
That don't impress me much

Claude
Site Admin
Posts: 294
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:18 am

Re: That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by Claude » Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:50 am

You are my new favorite person!

muttonboy
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 3:19 am

Re: That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by muttonboy » Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:16 am

Lovely! Just lovely...I can't wait to hear the guys sing this (a la Leonard Cohen) on the next cast!

Jen
Posts: 206
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 6:10 pm

Re: That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by Jen » Fri Apr 10, 2009 1:10 am

wow, David, wow. wow wow wow.

Perry
Posts: 352
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 7:39 am
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by Perry » Sun Apr 12, 2009 1:18 pm

lol, watch out or bare naked hurley'll steal the idea.

Jeri
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2008 3:22 pm

Re: That Don't Impress Me Much - John Locke Remix

Post by Jeri » Mon Apr 13, 2009 1:09 am

I'm impressed!

Post Reply

Return to “Podcast #61”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest