Guess the Podcast length...

Post Reply
CorpsesAndChaos
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 4:26 pm

Guess the Podcast length...

Post by CorpsesAndChaos » Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:56 am

in time, or megabytes (or kilobaud bandwidth). whichever.

6h13m

David3
Posts: 528
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 2:20 pm
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Contact:

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by David3 » Sat Mar 27, 2010 8:52 pm

198 MB

Stephen
Site Admin
Posts: 378
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:27 am
Location: Seattle

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by Stephen » Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:19 pm

5:41

muttonboy
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 3:19 am

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by muttonboy » Sat Mar 27, 2010 10:57 pm

7:17

You-Know-Who
Posts: 206
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 6:12 am
Location: Not in Portland (it's opposite day)
Contact:

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by You-Know-Who » Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:30 pm

6:53

ManInRed
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 5:05 pm

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by ManInRed » Sun Mar 28, 2010 12:00 am

7:05:36

whir
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 7:40 am

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by whir » Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:24 am

8:47:10

Perry
Posts: 352
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 7:39 am
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by Perry » Sun Mar 28, 2010 11:23 am

5:40:59

drexlw
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:36 pm

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by drexlw » Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:04 pm

6:00:01

420brownie
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 5:11 am

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by 420brownie » Mon Mar 29, 2010 1:34 am

6:42. I think there's lots of potential in this episode for tangents and such, may go to 7 hours or so.

drexlw
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:36 pm

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by drexlw » Mon Mar 29, 2010 5:28 pm

Nailed it - only 0:01:32 out.

CorpsesAndChaos
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: Guess the Podcast length...

Post by CorpsesAndChaos » Mon Mar 29, 2010 8:00 pm

that was a gutsy Price is Right strategy!

Post Reply

Return to “Podcast #73”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest